best gmat math prep online course 2019,gmat quants practice questions
Home / Pricing / Live Online

Live Online Class


Exceptionally Different Live Online Class for Math!
The world's most competitive rate ($590)!
Achieve a score of 49-51 just like 70% of our students!

Live Online

Online   May 16, 2021 - Jul 4, 2021  |   $390 
Date Day Time Session Topic
Date May 16, 2021 Day Sun
Sun
Sun
Sun
Time 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
12:00 pm - 03:00 pm EDT
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm CEST
08:00 pm - 11:00 pm GST
Session Topic DS1) Basic to Advanced approach to solving DS questions including tricks to comprehend questions and avoid the traps
Date May 23, 2021 Day Sun
Sun
Sun
Sun
Time 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
12:00 pm - 03:00 pm EDT
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm CEST
08:00 pm - 11:00 pm GST
Session Topic DS2) Variable Approach application to solve Number properties, Rates(Work & Speed, Interest), and percent
Date May 30, 2021 Day Sun
Sun
Sun
Sun
Time 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
12:00 pm - 03:00 pm EDT
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm CEST
08:00 pm - 11:00 pm GST
Session Topic DS3) 'Basic and Advanced' concepts to solve Inequalities, Absolute values, and combined questions of both
Date Jun 6, 2021 Day Sun
Sun
Sun
Sun
Time 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
12:00 pm - 03:00 pm EDT
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm CEST
08:00 pm - 11:00 pm GST
Session Topic DS4) Variable Approach to solve Statistics, Probability, Geometrical shapes(Area and Volume), and Sets based questions
Date Jun 13, 2021 Day Sun
Sun
Sun
Sun
Time 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
12:00 pm - 03:00 pm EDT
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm CEST
08:00 pm - 11:00 pm GST
Session Topic PS1) IVY approach to solving the 'Basic to Advanced level' of PS questions on Rates, percent, sequence, and mixture
Date Jun 20, 2021 Day Sun
Sun
Sun
Sun
Time 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
12:00 pm - 03:00 pm EDT
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm CEST
08:00 pm - 11:00 pm GST
Session Topic PS2) 'Basic to Advanced' concepts to solving Integers, Inequalities, Absolute values, and a combination of both
Date Jun 27, 2021 Day Sun
Sun
Sun
Sun
Time 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
12:00 pm - 03:00 pm EDT
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm CEST
08:00 pm - 11:00 pm GST
Session Topic PS3) "Must-know" concepts to solve Statistics, Permutation, Combination, Probability, and Sets based questions
Date Jul 4, 2021 Day Sun
Sun
Sun
Sun
Time 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
12:00 pm - 03:00 pm EDT
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm CEST
08:00 pm - 11:00 pm GST
Session Topic PS4) Key and 'Advanced' fundamentals to solve functions, geometrical shapes, and coordinate geometry


Back